Forestdale Primary School

Life at Forestdale Primary School Life at Forestdale Primary School Life at Forestdale Primary School Life at Forestdale Primary School Life at Forestdale Primary School

Term Dates 

Summer Term 2017

First day of term - Tuesday 18th April

Last day of term - Friday 21st July

Half term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 1st May - school closed

INSET - Monday 26th June - school closed

 

Autumn Term 2017 

First day of term - Tuesday 5th September

Last day of term - Wednesday 20th December

Half term - Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

INSET DAY Monday 4th September - school closed

INSET DAY Monday 27th November - school closed

 

Spring Term 2018

First day of term - Thursday 5th January

Last day of term - Thursday 29th March

Half term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

INSET DAY Wednesday 4th January - school closed

Summer Term 2018

First day of term - Monday 16th April

Last day of term - Friday 20th July

Half term - Monday 29th May - Friday 1st June

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May - school closed

INSET DAY Friday 29th June - school closed

INSET DAY Monday 23rd June - school closed